• L'amour est-il toujours notre ami ?

    I am the best. I can prove it. A WOMAN'S POEM: Before I lay me down to sleep, I pray for a man who's not a creep, One who's handsome, smart and strong. One who loves to listen long, One who thinks before he speaks, One who'll call, not wait for weeks. I pray he's rich and self-employed, And when I spend, won't be annoyed. Pull out my chair and hold my hand.. Massage my feet and help me stand. Oh send a king to make me queen. A man who loves to cook and clean. I pray this man will love no other. And relish visits with my mother. A MAN'S POEM: I pray for a deaf-mute gymnast nymphomaniac with big boobs who owns a bar on a golf course, and loves to send me fishing and drinking.. This doesn't rhyme and I don't give a shit.

    РАСКРАСИТ осень капли ПЕРЛАМУТРОМ...

     
    НОЯБРЮ НАДОЕЛО (акро) Н оябрь прощается с второй декадой... О н весь уже холодный, как лягушка Я нтарь, багрец и перламутр - не надо Б езумно это сохранять нам в душах... Р одится пусть в душе девичья нега... - Ю родствую, зимы боясь и снега... Н апрасно... Ты прости меня, читатель... А я себя зарою в листьев ворох! Д о первых снежных дней недолго, кстати, - О днажды нас разбудит белый шорох... Е два ли перламутр белее снега, Л ишь красотой своею он и дорог... О пять ищу в душе девичью негу... Славка_Ядин (благодарность за рамочку)
     


    « je croisMake-up must haves for teenagers »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Marianeneng
    Dimanche 17 Novembre 2013 à 23:14

    The Ones who Love you will never leave you, Even if there are hundred reasons to give up,  they will find reason to hold on.. 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :